Ihre Ansprechpartner

    Vertrieb:

Beckmann Mathias Beckmann
Verkauf Innendienst /
Katalog- und Daten-
management 
Telefon
E-Mail
(+49) 02734/2804-83
 m.beckmann@brueck-freudenberg.de
Beekhuis Christian Beekhuis
Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon
E-Mail
(+49) 02734/2804-80
c.beekhuis@brueck-freudenberg.de
Klein Lena Klein
Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon
E-Mail
(+49) 02734/2804-87
l.klein@brueck-freudenberg.de
Kroes Sarah Amita Kroes
Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon
E-Mail
(+49) 02734/2804-84
s.kroes@brueck-freudenberg.de

  

 

   Geschäftsleitung:

Schardt Christian Schardt
Geschäftsführer
Telefon
E-Mail
(+49) 02734/2804-71
c.schardt@brueck-freudenberg.de
Schmidt Felix Schmidt
Prokurist / Vertriebsleiter
Telefon
E-Mail
(+49) 02734/2804-75
f.schmidt@brueck-freudenberg.de
Nicole Schardt
Buchhaltung
Telefon
E-Mail
(+49) 02734/2804-74
n.schardt@brueck-freudenberg.de

 

 

   Lager und Versand:

Demandt Klaus Peter Demandt
Lager und Versand
Telefon
E-Mail
(+49) 02734/2804-6
Macavei Daniel Macavei
Lager und Versand
Telefon
E-Mail
(+49) 02734/2804-6

 

Copyright © 2019 Karl Brück Nachf. GmbH